• You are here:
  • Home
  • Ministerial Staff

Ministerial Staff

Derrick J. Hughes Pastor
Johnny Williams Congregational Care Minister
TBA Evangelism/Teaching Assistant Ministerial Assignment Coordinator
Leon Thompson Prayer Line/Minister of Prayer
Michael Cunningham Purpose Director
TBA Progress Director
Robert Lynch Saturday Night Worship
Gene Riley Church Without Walls
TBA Kingdom Children and Youth Ministry
Rev. Wayne Robinson Director of Praise
Desmond Cook Associate Minister
Frank Johnson  Associate Minister